Home | Annual Meetings | Awards | Membership | History | By-laws | Officers & Contact info | National ASM

null Best Poster Award

This award is given for the best poster presentation at NC ASM Branch meetings. All poster presentations are eligible; undergraduate, graduate, postodoctoral, faculty, or anything else.



Best Poster Award Recipients

2015 Fall Denise Aslett NC State University
2014 Fall Brittany Miller UNC-Chapel Hill
2013 Fall Akarsh Manne East Carolina University
2012 Fall    
2011 Fall Jenifer Ojeda
East Carolina University
2010 Fall Eric Anderson
East Carolina University
2009 Fall Charles Li
Duke University
2008 Fall Robert Bastidas
Duke University
2007 Fall Alice Lee
NC State University
2006 Fall Kris Spaeth
Duke University
2005 Fall Susanne Bauman Duke University

Last updated by James W. Brown | Department of Biological Sciences | College of Sciences | NC State University